A hello post!

Hiiiiiiii people!!! How are you all doing!

I’m not going to apologize for being absent for so long, because, quite honestly, I might disappear again. And you are the people I’m the most truthful with. So, no apologies!

Anyway, how are you all doing? I want to hear from all of you, you people I corresponded with almost everyday. IF you still remember the “loveexpessing” shubhada girl, that is. πŸ˜›

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Tejaswi says:

    πŸ™‚ good to see you again

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Thank you, Tejaswi! Good to see you, too! How’s everything? πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Tejaswi says:

        Life goes on πŸ™‚ Not so great and not so bad. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Philosophical much? πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Tejaswi says:

        Not really πŸ™‚ Been bed-ridden, been working when I could sit up, planning and discussing. But in the end, the body gives up too often. Not philosophy, just my life as it is now πŸ˜€

        Like

      4. shubhada says:

        Oh! What happened? Why are you bed-ridden?

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Tejaswi says:

        πŸ™‚ Been like that for a while now.. spine problems… but two years later, I am much better.. so not really all that serious now πŸ™‚ Painful, but that is manageable.. nothing serious

        Like

      6. shubhada says:

        Oh! Take care of yourself! I like your positivity. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Tejaswi says:

        Thanks πŸ™‚
        Yep, keeps me alive πŸ˜€

        Like

      8. shubhada says:

        πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

        Like

  2. Elm says:

    HII, I’ve missed your posts! πŸ™‚ I’m good – SO tired, but good!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Oh, you have?! Man, “I’ve missed you” is my favourite kind of comment! πŸ˜€
      And yes, I’m kinda tired, too. Tired of the routine. Trying to somehow change my routine to keep life interesting. πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Elm says:

        It’s the only thing we CAN do πŸ™‚ And YES, of course I’ve missed you!

        Like

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahahah yay! 😝

        Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      HI MON! How are you? How’s everything?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mon ☠ says:

        Things are better πŸ™‚ I missed getting your posts :3 What have you been upto? πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Oh, nothing. Just a leading a normal college life. I got very busy in between, due to the exams and all.. I really freak out during exams.. Trying to stop that habit..

        And wow, a second person missed me! Feels so good! ❀

        Like

Leave a Reply

