A Weird Post.

image

Here’s the thing:
Everyone’s weird. Everyone’s strange. Everyone. It’s just that the weirdness of some people is compatible to ours. These people become our friends. But every now and then their weirdness seems to catch us off guard. That’s when the fights start. So. What I’m trying to say is – everyone’s weird. Even your best of friends. Give them the space to be weird. Because hell, it’s just who they are. They can’t change it, and even you can’t. Let’s all coexist in mutual weirdness.

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Elm says:

    Oh my god, yes!

    Like

  2. Tejaswi says:

    That is so true.. but why do I .. uh… get the feeling that you are pointing at me 😀
    Hahaha.. I have always had the “weird” tag for years.. but when I read this, I thought you were talking about me.. hehe..
    Great, now leave me alone with my own weirdness 😀

    Like

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahaha, I was talking about everyone. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Tejaswi says:

        Hehehe, I know.. but I always have to be dramatically contradictory 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahaha 😛

        Liked by 1 person

  3. How true! Good one. 😀

    Like

      1. Oh, that was quick! 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahahah, I’m so sorry! I was off wordpress 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      3. No probs, welcome back! 😀

        Like

      4. shubhada says:

        Thank you Pratik! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  4. markbialczak says:

    I’m with you, Shooby Doo. Everybody fly their own freak flag. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

