6 Things That Need To Be Invented To Make Life Simpler.

Without further ado (read: vain introduction about the topic), I’d like to present to you my futuristic vision that’ll change the world.
Be ready to be disappointed if you actually believe it’ll change the world.

1. Earphones that don’t tangle. Make it stop, someone!

2. Shoes that tie shoelaces themselves. Smart phones? They’re passรฉ. Smart shoes should be the new ‘in’ thing.

3. Phones that fly out of your hands when you’ve got a headache (which is mostly caused by staring into the mobile 24*7). Hey hey, I know it’ll be irritating if phones do that, but it’ll be for your own good, right? Think about it. (Same goes with laptops, video games or any other electronic you’re addicted to.)

4. Bracelets and necklaces that change colours so that it matches your outfit. Life will be a LOT more simpler if this happens.

5. It’s said that fights often happen not because of what is said, but because of how it’s said.
So, I present to you the idea of memory chips that store what exactly is going on in a persons mind. When you start fighting and passing rude comments, all you have to do is compose yourself, thrust the memory chip in the other person’s hand and walk away. The other person can do the same if he has it. And then when you watch what’s in the memory chip, you’ll know what’s in the other person’s mind SANS all the shouting, name calling and misunderstanding. Won’t world become a more peaceful place?

6. Sofas that push you away if you’re sitting on it continuously for more than 3 hours. It will give rise to new era with energetic and active people in it’s wake. The lives will change.
Okay, nothing will change. But atleast people will be motivated to go out and do something that doesn’t involve the sofa. I don’t know about you, but I need it.
AND, if smart people like Paul change sofas every three hours, there’s a solution for that, too. All the sofas should have a centralised system – that’ll make sure ALL the sofas in your house know exactly for how long you’ve sat on them.
I can’t believe I’m being this lame, lol.

Okay, I guess I’m done. TOO much wishful thinking is bad for your mind…

Do you have any more such brilliant ideas? Something that’ll change the world? Or something that’ll change you?

I’ll admit my ideas were idiotic. I’m sorry that I’m not sorry for making you guys read this. *walks away with a mischievous glint in her eyes*

Feature image credit: grassrootsne.com

76 Comments Add yours

  1. Haha, maybe chains and keys and phones that come to you automatically when you need them instead of looking around, searching them for three hours? Great list, though! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Oh yes, the world needs that!! Even report cards should have that power. I lost my report card and I’m super scared. I wish it would come to me. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      Okay, I took the topic to a different tangent, lol. ๐Ÿ˜›

      Anyway, I’m glad you liked it ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha, no worries! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Your points are amazing and so precise ๐Ÿ˜€
    I hope someone invent these soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Haha, maybe they’re busy making some useless inventions like finding new ways to explore Mars! Pft!

      Lol, I’m kidding, no offence to any scientist reading this. ๐Ÿ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Government jobs are not the only jobs where people pass time ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahahah, okay we are taking this to a whole new level! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

        Sorry, dear scientists. We really value you. Keep inventing stuff and don’t read posts like these..

        Liked by 1 person

      3. If they read that would prove that they are vellas! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      4. shubhada says:

        Hahahah yes, and that means they won’t be offended! ๐Ÿ˜›

        You’re a smart woman. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      5. If they are not crying babies! ๐Ÿ˜€
        Enough for the day cursing scientists. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

      6. shubhada says:

        Hahahah, yeah I know! What have they done to deserve these curses?! Lol, we’re evil.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. I am an evil without any horns and Dracula teeth ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      8. shubhada says:

        Hahah of course. You’re evil AND beautiful. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      9. shubhada says:

        Hahahaha! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  3. This (hahahaha) is (hahahaha) hilarious (hahahaha)!*grins, showing all the teeth*

    Lameness overload right there!^
    I could have simply said something like this:This is hilarious!Lol -.-

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahahahah, nooo, I like this comment better than a plain “This is hilarious.” ๐Ÿ˜€

      And I know, my lameness cannot be measured! Because it’s infinite! ๐Ÿ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahahahaha mine is, too.:P

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahaha, we’re both very similar, that way. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hahaha we sure are!:P:D

        Liked by 1 person

      4. shubhada says:

        *sends a virtual high five from one corner of the world to another corner where a girl named wandering violet exists*

        Liked by 1 person

      5. We are only a few thousand miles apart, Shubhada.*looks at the screen as if planning to drill a hole into it*
        But I am gonna high five back because you know how much I love high fives.*high five*:P

        Liked by 1 person

      6. shubhada says:

        Hahaha, yeah! Yay. It’s really awkward when someone doesn’t high-five you back. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Hahahahha I know right?I just want to kill that person.You are just standing there with your hand in the air like a total whacko.
        By the way,I don’t let anybody not give me a high five.I stare at them till they feel like THE whacko.:P
        Lol

        Liked by 1 person

      8. shubhada says:

        Hahaha, yeah, that’s a good way to deal with it! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

  4. that90'skid says:

    hahaha nice one! although if a sofa like that existed it would eject me all the time!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahaha, correction: not all the time, only every three hours. That’s fair enough, right? Nobody should sit and keeping sitting without some stretching, for that long! ๐Ÿ˜›

      Like

      1. that90'skid says:

        It’s fair alright but it would kick me out everyday nonetheless ๐Ÿ˜› I’m very lazy haha

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahaha, so am I! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  5. God listens to you very quickly. The first wish has already been fulfilled ๐Ÿ˜›
    http://store.witworks.com/
    And I think an efficient product to fulfill the sixth wish is also in the market : Moms ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahahaha, yes, you’re right about that! But what about the times when moms are not at home? ๐Ÿ˜› Or the times when you’re feeling rebellious (which is all the time)?

      And ooh! I checked out the link you sent! Seems like God does listen to me very quickly. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ah! At those times (which is all the times), your idea would be a masterpiece ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahahah, yay! I feel like a genius, lol. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Elm says:

    MEMORY CHIPS! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Yeah! No one said anything about those! They COULD change the world, you know.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Elm says:

        They are AMAZING!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hehe, thanks, Elm! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  7. markbialczak says:

    Hey Shooby Doo? Ever go to the shoe department and check out the loafers section? Hahahahahahaha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Umm.. Thanks for making me look stupid, P-Mark!

      And anyway, what if people prefer shoes instead of loafers? Surely, THEY’LL need ‘smart shoes’.

      Like

      1. markbialczak says:

        Loafers are shoes, and you are not stupid, Shooby Doo. I was joking with you, of course. You are so very, very smart. โค

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Haha, yeah I know loafers are shoes.. I just meant what if someone prefers shoes with shoelaces rather than loafers? ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

      3. markbialczak says:

        Then you are a genius!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. shubhada says:

        Hahaha, I literally forced that out of you! ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

      5. markbialczak says:

        You know how to work it, Shooby Doo. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      6. shubhada says:

        Haha, yes I do. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

  8. hsampson says:

    Very creative! thanks!! I enjoyed it a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Mon says:

    Are you kidding me? These ideas are BEAUTIFUL! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ It should be sent to a good scientist :I

    Liked by 2 people

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahahah, yay, you agree with me!

      Like

  10. Paul says:

    Haha okay you had me until number 6. If my couch ever kicked me off after 3 hours, I’d just go sit on another one and then rotate every 3 hours hahaha

    Liked by 2 people

    1. shubhada says:

      Oooh, yeah! Why didn’t I think of that! Lol!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. shubhada says:

      Look at the nice little addition I’ve made to the point number 6. *a very smug face*

      Like

      1. Paul says:

        Oh I don’t like that at all! Sofa solidarity? That’s not fair. Thanks for mentioning my name though!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Haha, yes it’s not fair at all. But Paul, trust me this is all for ‘the larger good’.

        And how could I not mention your name? You earned it. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  11. Little Rants says:

    We need them earphones. Bluetooth headsets work though.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Yeah. But aren’t they expensive?

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Number 4 is genius! If only jewelry could be that way…would save us all a lot of money ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      I know right! A lot of money, and time. It’s like all my jewellery is scattered ALL over my house, and it takes atleast half an hour to find the perfect jewellery. ๐Ÿ˜›

      That’s the reason I never wear a jewellery until it’s absolutely necessary. ๐Ÿ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mine isn’t scattered, just in tons of little boxes…lol ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahah, well looks like you’re all organised! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

  13. Alok Singhal says:

    Hahaha, this is funny.

    OR maybe we just need a way to become Mr India, or Mr Universe somehow and we can do whatever we wish ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahah, yeah, but just becoming Mr. India or Universe won’t solve the problems I’d mentioned in the post ๐Ÿ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

  14. TEARA90 says:

    Haaa!!! Looking forward to the updates on these inventions! Cheers ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Haha, cheers! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  15. rehmanjafar says:

    I really loved your style of writing.It is fun to read specially the end.I like the lameness and currently wondering how awesome would it be if those inventions really happened.
    ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahah, you like lameness?! Welcome to the club, then! I’m so glad you found it interesting. And who knows, maybe I’ll become a scientist in future and the first thing I’ll try to make will be these things. ๐Ÿ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. rehmanjafar says:

        Yeah,feels great to be in the club already.
        Well in that case please become a scientist. ๐Ÿ˜‰
        One more thing,you name is kind of poetic,what does it mean?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahahah, is it? Wow, I love it when people compliment my name! I’m always a little unsure about my name! Thank you!
        Shubhada means, someone who is ‘shubh’, shubh means positive, someone who brings good luck when she enters people’s lives.

        When I was born, apparently a lot of good things happened in my family, so they found it fitting to name me Shubhada.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. rehmanjafar says:

        Your name is lovely and this is the first time I saw this name “Shubhada”. Well,might be strange but I did found it poetic,crazy right? Birth of a female is indeed a blessing and your family honoured it.
        Be assured your name is great. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      4. shubhada says:

        Thank you so much, Jafar! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      5. rehmanjafar says:

        You’re welcome. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  16. The phone idea is amazing!!!
    You are so wise ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahahah, wise is a huge word! Maybe crazy is a better adjective for this? ๐Ÿ˜› Lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

