Aargh.

That moment when everyone around you is enjoying, and you aren’t.

It’s a lovely feeling.

23 Comments Add yours

  1. bhavpreet says:

    what is so lovely in it ???

    Like

    1. shubhada says:

      I’m being sarcastic.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jim says:

    start talking to yourself. make sure you answer back. that will really screw up those around you. 😉

    Liked by 2 people

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahahah. Why do you think I don’t already do that? 😛

      Like

      1. Jim says:

        then you are in good company 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Hahah, I sure am! 😀 In wordpress and also in real life. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Jim says:

        what more could a young woman want???

        Liked by 1 person

      4. shubhada says:

        Hahah, nothing more! Nothing at all. 😀

        Like

      5. Jim says:

        well, maybe a couple million Euros for some shopping money. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      6. shubhada says:

        Oh yes, a couple of million Euros won’t hurt I guess. 😛

        Like

      7. Jim says:

        I’m sure you could force yourself to take it. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      8. shubhada says:

        Yeah, I’ll have to try hard forcing myself, but I think in the end, I’ll take it. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Jim says:

        LOL. I can see where it would cause you severe emotional distress.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. shubhada says:

        Hahahah. 😀 😛

        Like

  3. globalunison says:

    Feeling empty is sometimes lovely (argh)

    -Naima

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Hahah, nooo! It’s never lovely for me, lol! 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  4. markbialczak says:

    Come on over, Shooby Doo, anytime you want. 🙂 Mi casa es su casa. — PM

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      What what what? Mi casa.. What?
      I’d loveee to come over to your place! Don’t be surprised if I turn up over there someday. 😀

      Like

      1. markbialczak says:

        Spanish to English: My house is your house. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Oh! Thank you! And my house is yours. So when are you coming to India? 😛

        Like

      3. markbialczak says:

        Oh, that’s not so likely, Shooby Doo, but thank you!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. shubhada says:

        Hahah, you’re welcome, PM!

        Like

Leave a Reply

