Hi there!

This is my first post and first blog ever. I look forward to communicating and expressing myself to the world and get a response (good or bad) from you guys!

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Welcome, fellow blogger! 😀
    Best wishes 🍀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Well, thank you! 😀 appreciate your gesture!

      Like

      1. You’re very welcome! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Itsmine says:

    Hellow world!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Itsmine says:

    your post are short & simple but sweet & effective also……well done…..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pratiksha says:

    Hii Shubhada , I came across your blog via a fellow blogger and I could not stop myself from reading through. Kudos to your sweet short posts and such a catchy colorful theme. Looking forward for reading more and more of your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Hi Pratiksha! I’m SO glad you liked my blog! Thank you!! 😀
      May I know who the fellow blogger is, the common friend? 😀

      Like

  5. I found your blog here: https://lilrant.wordpress.com/2015/05/30/what-india-needs/

    And I’m also truly patriotic. No matter what, I stand with my country. Yes, we need to work a lot but that doesn’t mean I’ll insult my country in front of the world.

    I liked your spirit so visited your blog.

    Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shubhada says:

      Thanks for acknowledging my comment in that post! It was written so long ago. I read that comment again, and it felt nice revisiting the past!

      I hope you liked my blog! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, it is kind of cute. If you want to participate in my weekly column ‘ a new friend ‘ you can visit my blog. It will help you and me as well. I promise you will like my work. If time allows, give it a try. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shubhada says:

        Cool! I have my exams going on, I’ll give it a try after they’re over! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

